[27 June, 2003]
I'm not an addict; addicts go to meetings

[Listening to: The ambient sounds of Fisherman's Wharf]

I am currently in San Francisco.

Yes, I'm out of my house, doing something.

I am sitting here, typing this entry in an internet caf�, smelling the Disney-esque smells of the tourist-laden Fisherman's Wharf. SF has been really hot the last couple of days, so it's definitely nice that it's cooled down some here by the water.

---

I left on monday. My cousin and I came through LA for a day (stopped to see his Uncle Roger, as well as Hulk). We came up to Berkeley and stayed with my cousin's friend Yassi a couple days, and now we're staying with his girlfriend's cousin in town. He's housesitting some old lady's expensive three-floor behemoth of a residence down in the Castro district.

Gay City.

No, really. there's a huge gay pride party tomorrow night, and it literally is just down the street.

Crazy.

---

This is probably the last entry for about another week or so, but that's to be expected. We might go down and spend a couple days in San Diego, but that's all dependant on the situation and our feelings.

Flexibility is a double-edged sword.

---

I'm running out of words at this moment, so I'll relinquish my internet privileges and pay the fee.

The Internet:
So addicting, I can't escape.

[last] [next]

RINGS:
x x x x