[31 May, 2003]
All you need is a modest house in a modest neighborhood

[Listening to: Dredg / El Cielo]

'If you desire to linger at home
Then smile and look for work.'

My mother discovered magnetic poetry.

Great.

---

Join Friendster. It's cool.

---

I'm going paintballing again with my cousin tomorrow. Should be more guaranteed fun.

---

I hung out with Mia today. I have a feeling I never really wrote about her, because she was last year's experience.

She broke my heart She would have broken my heart had I invested more [so she says].

Who knows? I don't. The feelings aren't the same, but they never really went away. They never go away entirely, do they?

Jesus Damn.

---

I read a letter this girl from California sent me a few months back again. I've read it probably half a dozen times, and I don't know how to write her back. So it's just sat on this pile of papers and CD cases behind my headboard.

Maybe I'll write her back.

[31 May, 2003]

You broke my heart, Mia Asher

[Listening to: The Streets - Let's Push Things Forward]

So, another day. Today I hung out with Mia, and ex-crush. I was way into her, I was.

We didn't do much, just went to Fascinations to look for Over 50 magazine, because a drop-out prevention counselor from our old school was in it.

It was sold out.

---

I feel really tired today, and I just want to lie around. I'm just wasted today.

Nap time.

[last] [next]

RINGS:
x x x x